Home

Find your local store.

Lakeside Joondalup

Shop R1/420 Joondalup Drive Perth, WA 6027

Phone: (08) 6169 2710

Email: Lakesidejoondalup@freshii.com.au

Open today: 10am-8pm

Carillon City

Shop 110 207 Murray Street Perth, WA 6000

Phone: (08) 6169 2711

Email: Carilloncity@freshii.com.au

Open today: 10am-4pm

WestCentre West Perth

G27 1260 Hay Street West Perth, WA 6005

Phone: (08) 6169 2712

Email: Westcentrewestperth@freshii.com.au

Open today: 8:30am-7:00pm

Allendale Square

Shop 1 77 St George Terrace Perth, WA 6000

Phone: (08) 6169 2713

Email: Allendalesquare@freshii.com.au

Open today: 8:30am-2:30pm

Victoria Ave Perth

1/16 Victoria Ave Perth, WA 6000

Phone: (08) 6169 2715

Email: Victoriaaveperth@freshii.com.au

Open today: 7am-7:30pm

Mandurah Forum

Shop KI13 330 Pinjarra Road Mandurah, WA 6210

Phone: (08) 6169 2716

Email: Mandurahforum@freshii.com.au

Open today: 10am-8pm

Chadstone SC

K19, 1341 Dandenong Road Chadstone, VIC 3148

Phone: (03) 8672 8011

Email: chadstonesc@freshii.com.au

Open today: 10am - 9pm

St Quentin Ave Claremont

Shop 4, 12 St Quentin Ave Claremont , WA 6010

Phone: 08 6169 2717

Email: Stquentinaveclaremont@freshii.com.au

Open today: 10am–7pm

Eighth Avenue Maylands - Coming Soon

69A Eighth Avenue Maylands, WA 6051

QV1 Perth - Coming Soon

Shop W2 250 St Georges Terrace Perth, WA 6000